and have not guessed earlier..

Main Menu


now browsing by category


8 Commentsto Voices From The Past - King Diamond - Fatal Portrait (CDr, Album)

  1. Kajim says:
    Dec 17,  · Guitar – King Diamond (2) (tracks: B4) Lead Guitar – Andy La Rocque *. Lead Guitar, Producer [Assistant] – Michael Denner. Music By – Michael Denner (tracks: B1, B3, B5) Photography By – Jörgen Bak, Ole Bang. Producer – Rune Höyer/5(70).
  2. JoJoshicage says:
    While not his best effort, it's definitely one of his more solid albums. Sure "Fatal Portrait" and his 3rd release "Them" or anything to the present, pale in comparison to "Abigail". This album is very important to the King Diamond canon, his first solo release after Mercyful Fate's break up (initial, anyways)/5(50).
  3. Kakinos says:
    King Diamond's first solo effort, 's Fatal Portrait, was a transitional album: still rooted in the satanically-bent heavy metal of his former group Mercyful Fate, but already showing signs of the theatrical and conceptual elements that the King would soon master like few before him. Indeed, the album's opening four-song suite: "The Candle," "The Jonah," "The Portrait," and "Dressed in 6/
  4. Jurn says:
    King Diamond - Fatal Portrait Album Lyrics; 1. Charon Lyrics: 2. Voices From the Past Lyrics: 3. The Portrait Lyrics: 4. The Jonah Lyrics: 5. The Candle Lyrics: 6. Lurking In the Dark Lyrics: 7. Haunted Lyrics: 8. Halloween Lyrics: 9. Dressed In White Lyrics: No Presents for Christmas Lyrics.
  5. Vogis says:
    Fatal Portrait by King Diamond, released 17 February 1. The Candle 2. The Jonah 3. The Portrait 4. Dressed in White 5. Charon 6. Lurking in the Dark 7. Halloween 8. Voices from the Past 9. Haunted The Lake (Bonus Track).
  6. Zulurg says:
    Jun 07,  · This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
  7. Arajin says:
    After two classic groundbreaking and influential releases in "Melissa" and "Don't Break the Oath", Mercyful Fate frontman King Diamond would leave the band to assemble his new solo band which would consist of himself along with fellow Fate members in guitarist Michael Denner and bassist Timi Hansen and along with newcomers in guitarist Andy LaRocque and drummer Mikkey Dee (who would later /5(78).
  8. Groramar says:
    King Diamond - Voices From the Past Lyrics. Artist: King Diamond. Album: Fatal Portrait. Genre: Rock. Heyo! SONGLYRICS just got interactive. Highlight. Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. Listen while you read! Stay Away, Molly's Soul Keeps Returning Every Night To The Attic Shrine.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Searchlight Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress